Foundation Staff

MGH Foundation Staff List

825 Coxwell Avenue, A128                
Toronto, ON M4C 3E7
Tel: 416-469-6003
Fax: 416-469-6605                       

NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Mitze Mourinho President 6237 mitze.mourinho@tehn.ca
Tracey Barozzino Major Gifts Officer 6866 tracey.barozzino@tehn.ca
Frances Bartlett Donor Communications Writer 2103 frances.bartlett@tehn.ca
Charlie Borg  Donor Stewardship Officer  6190  charlie.borg@tehn.ca
Lori Caruso Executive Assistant & Office Manager 7731 lori.caruso@tehn.ca
Shannon De Mello

Special Events Coordinator

2085 shannon.demello@tehn.ca
Drew Edwards

Manager, Prospect & Research Services

2223 drew.edwards@tehn.ca
Meredith Ferguson Director, Communications and Stewardship 6671 meredith.ferguson@tehn.ca
Amparo Jardine Director, Annual Programs 2227 amparo.jardine@tehn.ca
Lisa Lemon Vice President, Major Gifts and Planned Giving 6544 lisa.lemon@tehn.ca
Shannon Moon Vice President, Annual, Events and Operations 3425 shannon.moon@tehn.ca
Debbie Owen

Planned Giving Officer

2161 debbie.owen@tehn.ca
Chris Pipka Manager, Finance 2241 chris.pipka@tehn.ca
Dularie Ramsaroop Reception & Database Administrator 2003 dularie.ramsaroop@tehn.ca
Kyla Tymchen Special Events Assistant 2098 kyla.tymchen@tehn.ca