Foundation Staff

MGH Foundation Staff List

825 Coxwell Avenue, A128                
Toronto, ON M4C 3E7
Tel: 416-469-6003
Fax: 416-469-6605                       

Mitze Mourinho President 6237 
Tracey Barozzino Major Gifts Officer 6866
Charlie Borg  Donor Stewardship Officer  6190 
Shannon De Mello

Special Events Coordinator

Andrew Edwards

Manager, Prospect & Research Services

Amparo Jardine Director, Annual Programs 2227
Lisa Lemon Vice President, Major Gifts and Planned Giving 6544
Shannon Moon Vice President, Annual, Events and Operations 3425
Debbie Owen

Planned Giving Officer

Dularie Ramsaroop Reception & Database Administrator 2003
Kyla Tymchen Special Events Assistant 2098

Justin Van Dette Manager, Corporate & Community Relations 6218