Foundation Board - 2016/2017


Michael Burns 
Chief Executive Officer
Invictus Games, Toronto 2017
 James Werry
President & CEO
Aston Hill Asset Management Inc.
Past Chair
Michael Geddes
President and CEO
Lone Eagle Entertainment Ltd.
Vice Chair
Margaret Franklin
BNY Mellon Wealth Management,
Advisory Service Inc.
Vice Chair
 Krishna Nikhil
EVP, Print & Chief Strategy Officer
Indigo Books & Music Incorp.
 Vice Chair
 Eric Tripp
Retired, President
BMO Capital Markets
 Vice Chair
 Niranjan Vivekanandan
Head, Sales Strategy & Effectiveness
Royal Bank of Canada
 Vice Chair and Secretary
 Adrianna Czornyj
Persistence Capital Partners

LeeAnn Acton
Senior Manager

Pauline Alimchandani
Chief Financial Officer
Dream Unlimited Corp.

David Casimiro
Regional General Manager, Ontario
Northwest Healthcare Properties REIT

Michael Christodoulou
Guardian Capital Corp.

Christina Giamos
Supervising Producer of Content,
In-House Productions
Rogers Media

Dr. Paul Hannam
Physician Liasson and Chief
Michael Garron Hospital
Emergency Department

Martin Hubbes
Retired Executive VP, Investment
AGF Investments

Wayne Kozun
Senior Vice President, Public Equities
Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Stephen Lister
Managing Partner & Co-Founder
Imperial Capital Group

Gregory MacKenzie
General Counsel         
407 International Inc.

Michael McGhee
Senior Vice President & Head
TD Auto Finance

Somen Mondal
Founder & CEO

Adrian Montgomery
Tuckamore Capital Management Inc

Mitze Mourinho
MGH Foundation

Sarah O’Born
Director, Innovation and Continuous
Improvement Centre

The Printing House Limited

Jacqueline Ryan
VP, Sponsorship & Partnership Programs

Gareth Seltzer
The Seltzer Partnership & Curator
The Airstream Collective

Dr. Rajiv Singal
Head, Division of Urology
Michael Garron Hospital

George Tory
Gardiner Roberts LLP


Ex Officio

Sarah Downey
President & CEO
Michael Garron Hospital (MGH)
Krys Hoeg
Michael Garron Hospital Board
Dr. Jeff Powis
President, Medical Staff Assoc.
Michael Garron Hospital
Michelle Wales
MGH Volunteer Services